Shop
Customer Reviews
Ming Lai Florist Inc.
Local Flushing, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

great great great service!!! the flowers arrangement looks very very beautiful. after this first time experienced Ming Lai Florist is my flowers shop for life. truly recommend!! :)
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

the flowers i ordered it's the exactly the same on the website picture..it looks much nicer than the picture actually!! the delivery was fast. Ming Lai Florist will be my flower shop for life!! :)
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

great service
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The family that received the flowers said the arrangement was beautiful and on time. I am very satisfied with the service Thank You
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Lady who answered the phone is very friendly. Her name is Ivy, she provided good services. She understood what I wanted. Flowers delivered is good quality.
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

They provided excellent service and beautiful flowers delivered on time and exactly as promised...easy and intuitive ordering experience. Highly recommend
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers and good service. Thank you!
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

It's been a great pleasure to work with Ms Ivy who is very good.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ah Choi Loh's family told me the flowers from Ming Lai Florist were very beautiful, we received many compliments and thanks for such the beautiful iris bouquet. Thank you I will keep you in mind for any New York floral delivery. I also enjoyed talking with you, very helpful. - Emily
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

It's has been a great pleasure to work with Ms Ivy of this flower shop. We discussed banners and arrangement for 2 banners. Ms Ivy took pix of banners and sent to me for confirmation. On the delivery date, Ms Ivy took the picture of funeral flower stand and sent it to me as well. Greatly appreciated the effort from Ms Ivy
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

It's has been a great pleasure to work with Ms Ivy of this flower shop. We discussed banners and arrangement for 2 banners. Ms Ivy took pix of banners and sent to me for confirmation. On the delivery date, Ms Ivy took the picture of funeral flower stand and sent it to me as well. Greatly appreciated the effort from Ms Ivy
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Website was very easy to use. Good experience. Good communication from the florist. Definitely recommend the service.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Website was very easy to use. Good experience. Good communication from the florist. Definitely recommend the service.
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I had requested delivery for the same day. Delivery was the next day, but this was fine. I called the next day to confirm the delivery. The person I talked to was very responsive and helpful.
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The family said it was delivered on time and was beautiful. Thank you for taking care of this.
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I've ordered from them several times. Beautiful arrangements and reliable.
Date: Nov 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent and beautiful. Customer and recipient were very happy. Thank you for making it special.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you very much, you were very helpful, fast delivery and a beautiful arrangement. It was greatly appreciated.
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The order was for our grandma's funeral. We didn't know the order of importances of the grand kids, the owner that took our order helped us and made sure all the chinese names were correctly written. The Floral Sprays was beautiful. We ordered 5, and all 5 was different and beautiful. Excellent service.....
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered birthday roses and they were delivered on time. I'm happy with the service. Thank you.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

good service and reliable !
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I didn't see them but I was told they were beautiful, and I assume you informed the family early on and therefore they let me know they received them before the wake. I'm very satisfied.and would call you again in the future.
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement got "raves." Apparently fabulous! Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordered arrangement online for a Chinese funeral. They were able to add message in Chinese. Arrangement was excellent.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank You. I ordered 2 funeral arrangements and appreciated the professional manner in which my questions were answered. Both arrangements lush and beautiful and arrived on time.
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DE

The website ordering was easy and complete. The plant was perfect and the added flowers were very lovely. Great job!
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service! Very responsive. Asked to add a message written in Chinese and they were able to accommodate without a problem.
Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My understanding from the family was the flowers arrived and were beautiful. Since I was unable to personally attend, I appreciated the e-mail alerting me to when they had been delivered.
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My collegues and myself were please with the arrangement especially considering our friend untimely passing. They were deliver timely for the funeral service and the flowers were fresh and elegantly arranged. Thank you
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The item was delivered promptly with great quality. But would like to see less handling/service/delivery charges.
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very happy with the arrangement done for my grandfather's funeral. It was a beautiful arrangement and the flowers were really nice. Very satisfied, I would definitely recommend this florist.
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

For those of us who are not fluent in Chinese this method of placing an order for a funeral in Chinatown was very easy. We were very pleased with the arrangement and the pricing was very reasonable. It was one of the nicest arrangements there among dozens that looked very alike.
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were not exactly as pictured on the website (there were no lilies), but they looked very nice and were delivered on time.
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers we sent were very nice.
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were delivered at the right time and were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jan 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Outstanding flowers!
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered 2 funeral sprays- 1 all white and 1 that was supposed to be pink/lavendar- a pink/yellow funeral spray was delivered. Aside from that, I was very pleased with both sprays that were delivered. I'm a florist from CA and was kind of nervous on what would be sent. I was very satisfied with the quality of flowers as well as the upgraded fullness of the sprays. thanks
Date: Aug 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very pleased--beautiful flowers, delivered promptly.
Date: Jul 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great job on the floral arrangement, my wife was very happy with it. The only improvement I would suggest is to provide a text or email letting the customer know that the delivery guy is on the way.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Flushing, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Ming Lai Florist Inc.
35-26 Prince St
Flushing, NY. 11354
Local: (212) 619-1188

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase